Download for free in your app store or Play Store (HHNS)


from the blog
go to blog
  • 50 Cent Tired Of Serving As Tony Yayo & Lloyd Banks’ Manager, Says They Need To Step It Up

    50 Cent speaks on his relationship with his fellow G-Unit members, says he’s tired of serving as their manager. Weeks after appearing on Power 106′s Big Boy’s Neighborhood, rapper 50 Cent returned to the show to give an update on his relationship with fellow G-Unit member Lloyd Banks. 50 Cent previously...

    read more
  • Legal War Breaks Out Between Newsboys and New Boyz Over Name

     The New Boyz are at the center of a legal battle over the name of their group. Gospel group The News Boys filed a federal lawsuit against the group on July 6, in District Court of Middle Tennessee, Nashville division. The lawsuit, which was filed by The News Boys and...

latest news
read all news
Our Sponsors
read all articles
most commented news
    @hiphopnewssource on instagram