At the end of the month, Doja Cat is going to be following up on the success of ‘Kiss Me More‘ with her brand new album Planet Her. Tonight on social media, she reveals a bunch about it to get her fans hyped up.

The front and back covers are both shot by the legendary David LaChepelle and have a great aesthetic to them. She also reveals the full track list which is 14 tracks long with some big features. Along with SZA, the guests are J.I.D., The Weeknd, Ariana Grande and Young Thug. That’s an exciting guest list for the LP.

You can check out the art and track list below.

1. ‘Woman’
2. ‘Naked’
3. ‘Pay Day’ (Feat. Young Thug)
4. ‘Get Into It (Yuh)’
5. ‘Need To Know’
6. ‘I Don’t Do Drugs’ (Feat. Ariana Grande)
7. ‘Love To Dream’
8. ‘You Right’ (With The Weeknd)
9. ‘Been Like This’
10. ‘Options’ (Feat. J.I.D.)
11. ‘Ain’t Sh*t’
12. ‘Imagine’
13. ‘Alone’
14. ‘Kiss Me More’ (Feat. SZA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *