It has been teased for a while and was delayed due to some unforeseen circumstances at the end of last year but finally, tomorrow night, Dreamville will drop the deluxe edition of Revenge Of The Dreamers III. The album will come out at 9PM EST and now the label has taken to social media to unveil the artwork and track list.


The cover art is a painting featuring 40 artists who were at the sessions and involved in the making of the original project. It was done by Blue The Great. The track list is 12 songs long, which fans will definitely be happy about, considering more than 120 tracks were recorded at the sessions a year back. Perhaps we have more projects like this to look forward to throughout the year. What might upset some is the fact that J. Cole seemingly will not appear on any of the songs, but we’re looking forward to it anyway.

Check out the track list in full below.

1) J.I.D – ‘Big Black Truck
2) EarthGang – ‘STILL UP‘ (Feat. Reason)
3) Bas & Cozz – ‘Outta Pocket’
4) Cozz & Omen – ‘Late Night’ (Feat. Buddy & Landstrip Chip)
5) Bas – ‘Spin Move’ (Feat. Saba, Smino & The Hics)
6) Ari Lennox – ‘BUSSIT
7) Ari Lennox – ‘Passcode’ (Feat. Buddy, Smino, Mez & Guapdad 4000)
8) J.I.D. & EarthGang – ‘Up Up Away’ (Feat. Vince Staples)
9) Bas – ‘No Chorus’ (Feat. Buddy, Guapdad 4000 & Dreezy)
10) Cozz – ‘Disgusted’ (Feat. Childish Major)
11) Lute, Omen, Ari Lennx & EarthGang – ‘Revenge’ (Feat. Childish Major & Reason)
12) J.I.D. & Lute – ‘Still Dreamin’ (Feat. 6LACK)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *