UPDATE: Following some backlash over the cover, head of the label, Steven Victor has said that it will be changed since Pop always listened to fans.


Previous story:

Pop Smoke’s debut album Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon will be out on July 3rd. It was originally supposed to be out earlier but the team behind it delayed it due to not wanting to take the focus off of the Black Lives Matter protests at the time.

Now, a few days ahead of the release, the cover art for the project has been revealed. Just as Pop wanted, it was designed by none other than Virgil Abloh who also led creative for it. Check it out below and listen to the single ‘Make It Rain‘ featuring Rowdy Rebel.

The track list for the project has also been revealed creatively. Fans can move their phones around their room with each star unlocking a track. We went to the trouble for you. In no particular order (for the most part), check out the track list below.

‘Bad B*tch From Tokyo’ (Intro)
‘Hotel Lobby’
‘Enjoy Yourself’ (Feat. Karol G)
‘The Woo’ (Feat. 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch)
‘Yea Yea’
‘Creature’ (Feat. Swae Lee)
’44 Bulldog’
‘For The Night’ (Feat. DaBaby & Lil Baby)
‘Snitchin’ (Feat. Quavo & Future)
‘Aim For The Moon’ (Feat. Quavo)
‘What You Know Bout Love’
‘Something Special’
‘Diana’ (Feat. King Combs)
‘Got It On Me’
‘Tunel Vision’ (Outro)
‘Dior’ (Bonus)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *