R&B singer and actor Rotimi released his debut album All or Nothing on August 27th featuring Yung Bleu, Tank, Busy Signal and more.

After amassing more than 22 million streams across all platforms, Rotimi has decided to unveil the deluxe edition of the album where he adds 6 new songs. Guest appearances on the new edition come from Ludacris, Busta Rhymes and more.

Stream the new project below and also peep his new video for ‘I Do’ above.


Memory Lane ft. Mom, Stacy Barthe & Marquis Rachad
Say My Name
Don’t You Ever
Fayah ft. Alpha P
What To Do
Weapon (Interlude)
Weapon ft. Fireboy DML
Fiction ft. Busy Signal
Don’t Mind Me
Polaroid ft. Yung Bleu
Grown Decisions ft. Tank
All or Nothing
Love Somebody
I Do

New Tracks

Sing ft. Busta Rhymes
Love in the Sky ft. Ludacris
Life of my Party ft. Eliad
Upside Down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *